The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 12, 1991 (A.S. 26)

12 Oct, 1991 (A.S. 26)
  Istvan Toth   Award of Arms
  Romas the Mapmaker   Award of Arms
  Katherine of Ravenswood   Award of Arms
  Ingold of Flaming Gryphon   Award of the Purple Fret
  Robert FitzHugh of Bannockburn   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Cnut Ragnarsson   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Talan Gwynek   Court Baron / Baroness
  Annys St. John   Court Baron / Baroness
  Alexis MacAlister of Beverlay   Order of the Laurel
  Adam Michael   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Elewyn of Penwithsteort   Award of Arms
  Thorkel Gormsson the Berserker   Award of Arms
  Jocelyn of Mogreed   Award of Arms
  Sigulf Karlnar   Award of the Purple Fret
  Audrey Adelicia of Canterbury   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sven Bygolly   Order of the Silver Oak
  Josef Keeper of Tor Wulfhaven   Order of the Silver Oak
  Kaitlyn of the Burr Ridge   Order of the Willow
  Eirik the Elder   Court Baron / Baroness
  Ilsa von Westfal   Order of the Rose (PoA)
  Dulcinea Maria Magdalena von Muhlberg Y Auguilar   Order of the Laurel
  Urraca Yriarte de Gamboa   Order of the Laurel
  Fulk von Pfaffenhausen   Order of the Laurel
  David Martin Failsworth   Count / Countess
  Tangwystl Siwan Failsworth   Count / Countess

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date