The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 26, 1991 (A.S. 26)

26 Oct, 1991 (A.S. 26)
  Caelia Alexis vom Kirschwald   Award of Arms
  Vaigard   Award of Arms
  Padruig MacLennan   Award of Arms
  Eleni d'Atocha   Award of Arms
  Frederic of Schloss Seepferdchen   Award of Arms
  Khadija bint Nazir   Award of Arms
  Donovan Quinn MacRory   Award of Arms
  Esmeralde Crecerelle   Award of Arms
  Christina Landswalker of Penrose   Award of Arms
  Lloyd of Penrose   Award of Arms
  Schwarzbok Wandersman   Award of Arms
  Kitakaze Tatsu Raito   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Feilimidh Dearforghail   Award of the Purple Fret
  Serena Arianwy Holmes   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ivan Kalinin   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gisele de Percheron   Order of the Willow
  Tosten du Calais   Order of the Willow
  Dafydd ap Gwalchmai   Order of the Willow
  Ronin of Darkmoon   Order of the Willow
  Moraig Anne Drummond   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Asdis Stefansdottir   Court Baron / Baroness
  Elspeth of Bibury   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Jararvellir (resign) 970301
  Bucar ibn Tariq   Award of Arms
  Gavin MacFergus   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date