The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 2, 1991 (A.S. 26)

02 Nov, 1991 (A.S. 26)
  Arianwen Dyn Hysbys   Award of Arms
  Edana na Tartmhar   Award of Arms
  Dagmar Grimheld Ulricsdottir   Award of Arms
  Llewelyn of Ben Dunfirth   Award of Arms
  Anastasia Korosec   Award of Arms
  David Dragonhawk   Award of the Purple Fret
  Mairin of the East Isles   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gwyneth Banfhidhleir   Order of the Willow
  Dermot Lachlan MacDermot   Order of the Silver Oak
  Anne Winterskye of Flaming Gryphon   Order of the Dragon's Heart

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date