The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 23, 1991 (A.S. 26)

23 Nov, 1991 (A.S. 26)
  Wilhemina Clementia   Award of Arms
  Lorraine of Little Hampton   Award of Arms
  Phillip of Little Hampton   Award of Arms
  Juvence Graunvalet   Award of Arms
  Cinead de Moray   Award of Arms
  Morwena O Laslyn   Award of Arms
  Christian the Undecided   Award of Arms
  Gillian Cordswainer   Award of Arms
  Rufina the Rambunxious   Award of Arms
  Hrolf of the Flaming Sky   Award of Arms
  Richard le Mar   Award of Arms
  Megan Brennan   Award of Arms
  Orin Blackwolf   Award of Arms
  Olwen de Montgomery   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sindan Kara Khatai   Award of the Purple Fret
  Miriel la Jueler de Calais   Order of the Willow
  Sorcha Angyarsdottir   Order of the Willow
  Adrielle Kerrec   Order of the Willow
  Tarl of Greyhaven   Order of the Silver Oak
  Tarkatai Bahadur   Order of the Silver Oak
  Siobhan Gildenwoode   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Ziegfried Gunter von Weaselberg   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Finnvarr de Taahe   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Henry of Linlithgow   Order of the Pelican
  Frederic L'Avarre   Order of the Pelican
  Ricard of Sable Tree   Order of the Pelican

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date