The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 14, 1991 (A.S. 26)

14 Dec, 1991 (A.S. 26)
  Alienor del Shastel   Award of Arms
  Aline of Bamborrough   Award of Arms
  Agravine de Bille   Award of Arms
  Lothair the Valiant   Award of Arms
  Twim ap Twim   Award of Arms
  Avelyn of Broderick   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eva nic E'an   Order of the Willow
  Gregria de la Croix   Order of the Willow

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date