The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 7, 1992 (A.S. 26)

07 Mar, 1992 (A.S. 26)
  Conn MacNiell   Count / Countess
  Raven of Two Tribes   Award of Arms
  Thorkell Ageson   Award of Arms
  Alan Norreis   Award of Arms
  Duncan Glastaugh   Award of Arms
  Bjorn Thorulfson   Award of Arms
  Avin Alwyn Drewhald   Award of Arms
  Donnel Adair Colquhoun   Award of Arms
  Lorrayne nic Frannsaidh Macleod   Award of Arms
  Thomas von Shonberg   Award of Arms
  Renaude de Lunay   Award of Arms
  Tara of Roaring Waste   Award of the Purple Fret
  Friederich von Grunwald   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gundric Fawkes   Award of the Purple Fret
  Richard Kenrick   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eron Crowfford   Order of the Willow
  Morgaine nicFhrannsaidh   Order of the Willow
  Daibhre mac Coilleainne   Order of the Willow
  Selwyn Talin Fearrin Creach   Court Baron / Baroness
  Alecia von Hawken   Court Baron / Baroness
  Melisande de Marmande   Order of the Pelican
  Conn MacNiell   Grant from Other Realm
Calon Lily {Calontir}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date