The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 21, 1992 (A.S. 26)

21 Mar, 1992 (A.S. 26)
  Justinian Clarus   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Fairinmail of Roaring Wastes   Award of Arms
  Reinmar the Alchemist   Award of Arms
  Maria the Traveler   Award of Arms
  Gwenhyfar Stuart   Award of Arms
  Adora Jourdain   Award of Arms
  Caelum MacGregor   Award of Arms
  Maeve O'Neale   Award of Arms
  Rolande de Topaz   Award of Arms
  Padraig MacRaighne   Award of Arms
  Dun Fugol   Award of Arms
  Jeanne Anne La Bonnetiere   Award of Arms
  Andreas Draekga Rauthholt   Award of Arms
  Cullen MacCuillenaine   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Dermont MacGregory de Cashell   Award of the Purple Fret
  Bjorn hinn Heppni   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sythe the Bearslayer   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Fionna Goodburne MacNicol   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Ranald McSorreley McGhee   Order of the Silver Oak
  Isak Darkcraft   Order of the Silver Oak
  Brendan MacUilliam   Order of the Willow
  Timothy Garraghan o Leitrim   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Gyða Arnórsdóttir   Foreign Honor
Panache {Drachenwald}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date