The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 30, 1992 (A.S. 27)

30 May, 1992 (A.S. 27)
  Dragolen De Andreas   Award of Arms
  Dunchan O'Brian   Award of Arms
  Emrys of der Welfengau   Award of Arms
  Robert Leigh von Hengsthof   Award of Arms
  Talorcan Tavis Longsteele   Award of Arms
  Nicolaa de Bracton of Leicester   Award of Arms
  Doral of Hawkspoint   Award of Arms
  Brian of Westmount   Award of Arms
  Ranald McSorreley McGhee   Award of the Purple Fret
  Wolfgang von Michelsberg   Award of the Purple Fret
  Grimwulf the Hairy   Award of the Purple Fret
  D'Vora bat Itzhak ha Levi   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ivarr Harinson   Order of the Silver Oak

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date