The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 17, 1992 (A.S. 27)

17 Oct, 1992 (A.S. 27)
  Miles Ravenslock D'Arcy   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Raymond d'Anjou   Award of Arms
  Owain ap Howell   Award of Arms
  Ananda the Fiery   Award of Arms
  Cedric Ostwestly   Award of Arms
  Gerard von Lowenstein   Award of Arms
  Kiar of Auburn   Award of Arms
  Terrence Elwyn Golddragon   Award of Arms
  Alison Drewhald   Award of Arms
  Thomas Throckmorton   Award of the Purple Fret
  Skalla Geirmundr Ulfsson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Catherine Dupres   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Balian de Brionne   Order of the Willow
  Raisya Khorivovna   Order of the Willow
  Elspeth nic Dubhghlas bhean Iain MacThomaidh   Order of the Willow
  Moragh ni Eoghan   Order of the Willow
  Pharamond de Flanders   Order of the Willow
  Umeko Jen Kagami   Court Baron / Baroness
  Richard Kenrick   Court Baron / Baroness
  Iohannes Weiswald   Grant from Other Realm
Calon Lily {Calontir}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date