The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 5, 1992 (A.S. 27)

05 Dec, 1992 (A.S. 27)
  Kalyani   Award of Arms
  Alysoun de Ros   Award of Arms
  Dominique d'eau Blanche   Award of Arms
  Anne Blackfeather   Award of Arms
  Katherine Elisabeth von Regensberg   Award of Arms
  Katrin Eduardrottir   Award of Arms
  Rupert de Lacey   Award of Arms
  Richard dubh MacCrimmon   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Grant Graeme du Menteith   Award of the Purple Fret
  Elena de Vexin   Order of the Willow
  Cassandra Eleanora di Milano   Order of the Willow
  Einarr Dunwulf Bjornsen   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date