The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 9, 1993 (A.S. 27)

09 Jan, 1993 (A.S. 27)
  Christian Quick   Award of Arms
  Saatyavaatie   Award of Arms
  Alberic of Knaresborough   Award of Arms
  Leah Janette   Award of Arms
  Dirk van der Kruis   Award of Arms
  Valerian Morgana della Rovenna   Award of Arms
  Rhyannon Amber ferch Morgan   Award of Arms
  Sebastien Kieren   Award of Arms
  Brigit Katherine of Dragon's Vale   Award of Arms
  Gwynedd of Castel Rouge   Award of Arms
  Gwenhwyvar Nocturnal   Award of Arms
  Brianna McGinnis   Award of Arms
  Thomas of the River's Edge   Award of Arms
  Aletta Carlsdottir   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Thomas Haler Cnutsson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cailean mac Iomhar   Award of the Purple Fret
  Hidezo Ihashi   Award of the Purple Fret
  Marisela the Vintner   Award of the Purple Fret
  Danyal Bahram Ravani   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aaron Reed   Order of the Silver Oak
  Irene von Schmetterling   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Alinor of Braeford   Order of the Pelican
  Katharina von der Waldwiese   Non-armigerous Foreign Honor
Sigillum Coronae {Drachenwald}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date