The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 23, 1993 (A.S. 27)

23 Jan, 1993 (A.S. 27)
  Anne von Drache   Award of Arms
  Conner Dagthef   Award of Arms
  Angus Mac Dohmnail   Award of Arms
  Geoffrey of Wurmwald   Award of Arms
  Karsten von Meissen   Award of Arms
  Gavin McIntyre   Award of Arms
  Cristal di Compostela   Award of Arms
  Athanasia di Lumini   Award of Arms
  Fleureta d'Arc the Fair   Award of Arms
  Hisiano Tuji   Award of Arms
  Sybille Marie Beaumont   Award of Arms
  Aileen Fitzwilliam   Award of the Purple Fret
  Saffron de Navarre   Award of the Purple Fret
  Chen Yung Ho   Award of the Purple Fret
  Garnish of Merionyth   Award of the Purple Fret
  Thomas MacRoe   Order of the Silver Oak
  Jasper the Galloglach   Order of the Willow
  Leif the Huntsman   Order of the Willow
  Madeleine MacLachlan of Illiton   Order of the Willow
  Rhiannon Jocelyn   Order of the Willow

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date