The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 3, 1993 (A.S. 27)

03 Apr, 1993 (A.S. 27)
  Aslief Elifsdottir   Award of Arms
  Generys Fletchyr of Durham   Award of Arms
  Ian Maclellan   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Aodhfin Siebert   Award of Arms
  Ceinwen of Greyfells   Award of Arms
  Sorcha MacLellan   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Duineen of White Cliff   Award of Arms
  Ragnar of Birka   Award of Arms
  Biorguly Rafnsson   Award of Arms
  Bronwyn ni Mhathain   Award of Arms
  Gildor Cuthalion   Award of Arms
  Sven the Merchant   Award of Arms
  Brietta Arlana Cambrensis   Award of Arms
  Gwendolyn MacThaidgh   Award of Arms
  Ardewyne of Oxneford   Order of the Willow
  Rioghnach MacLeod   Award of Arms
  Sekemoto Shushigoro   Award of Arms
  Richard Henry Sanson   Award of Arms
  Branwen ferch Dai   Award of Arms
  Breunor von Vallulf   Award of Arms
  Rosamund Beauvisage   Award of Arms
  Arthen ap Rhodri   Award of Arms
  Ivar Tordenskiold   Award of Arms
  Cateline Genevieve de Mont   Award of Arms
  Valentine Christian Warner   Award of the Purple Fret
  Heidi Truelson Blackstar   Award of the Purple Fret
  Jesca McKutcheon   Order of the Willow
  Anne Winterskye of Flaming Gryphon   Order of the Willow
  Gerard Montjoie de la Fontaine   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Osmundus Thorkelsson   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  William of Fairhaven   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Berach de Winterbourne   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  M'fanwy of Ceredigion   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Margherita Alessia   Grant of Arms
  Bardolph Odger Windlaufer   Grant of Arms
  Edmund of Hertford   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date