The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 23, 1993 (A.S. 28)

23 Oct, 1993 (A.S. 28)
  Brent Woodson   Award of Arms
  Morgan Branwen   Award of Arms
  Kuang Hsio Han   Award of Arms
  Koenstans Erikkson   Award of Arms
  Maddelena della Tavalozza   Award of Arms
  Igraine Gunnrsdottir   Award of Arms
  Natan Ben barach Halevi   Award of Arms
  Ian Gordon the Tireless   Award of Arms
  Paddruig Gordon of Clan Gordon   Award of Arms
  Vincent von Waldheim   Award of Arms
  Gwenfrewi ferch Cadfael of Caernarfon   Award of Arms
  Aravold von Grunhausen   Award of Arms
  Elizelbetta Matilda von Metton   Award of Arms
  Moritz von Nordlingen   Award of Arms
  Tobias McKensie   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cordellia Elvera de Barfleur   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sorcha Meadhdh Lassair O'Branigain   Award of the Purple Fret
  Johann von Metten   Award of the Purple Fret
  Meurisse de la Lune Sombre   Order of the Silver Oak
  John of Sternfeld   Order of the Silver Oak
  Katya of Shadowed Stars   Order of the Willow
  Siobhan Greenmeadow   Order of the Willow
  Fritz von Bare   Order of the Willow
  Eirik Dweorgaxe   Court Baron / Baroness
  Kendra of Darkmoon   Court Baron / Baroness
  Ilyana Ekaterina Yosipovna   Order of the Laurel
  Aelfhaelen Dracasidth of Rivenstar and Wulfhaven   Order of the Laurel
  Etienne le Couteau des Roches   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date