The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 13, 1993 (A.S. 28)

13 Nov, 1993 (A.S. 28)
  Aelfwine of Longwood   Award of Arms
  Rabow of Afonlyn   Award of Arms
  Betony fetch Myrddyn ap Emrys   Award of Arms
  Rhys le Vyngon   Award of Arms
  Nathanael Johnsson   Award of Arms
  Teleri Erfyl of Arrow Lane   Award of Arms
  Eleanor Macbeth   Award of Arms
  Kamal al-Maghribi Salih'abu Al-mailk   Award of the Purple Fret
  Thorkel Gormsson the Berserker   Award of the Purple Fret
  Brigit Katherine of Mountain Bridge   Award of the Purple Fret
  Isabel Moundoghter   Award of the Purple Fret
  Company of the Golden Cock   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Elena de Vexin   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Catlin Siobhan McNulty of Mountain Bridge   Order of the Willow
  Fulke   Order of the Willow
  Thorvaldr Olafsson   Order of the Silver Oak

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date