The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 8, 1994 (A.S. 28)

08 Jan, 1994 (A.S. 28)
  Odd Grimson   Order of the Silver Oak
  Alys Kestrell   Order of the Willow
  Etienne de Beauvais   Award of the Purple Fret
  Wilhelm Cameron von Holstein   Award of the Purple Fret
  Chester the Jester   Award of Arms
  Malik al-Rahman   Award of Arms
  Richard of Arley   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Jemila de Lirio   Award of Arms
  Marwen de la Rivere   Award of Arms
  Rhiannon Strongshears   Award of Arms
  Medb Renata   Award of Arms
  Maire Madyn Cryche   Award of Arms
  Franz von Trier   Award of Arms
  Les of Lub Shiochail   Award of Arms
  Triese Fiske   Award of Arms
  Carin MacAlister   Award of Arms
  Frederick Speuradair   Award of Arms
  Abelard die Elster   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Ulrica of Lincoln   Award of the Purple Fret
  Seonag S'Rensdatter   Award of the Purple Fret
  Leonne Monnafoc   Order of the Willow
  Lewys Michael Patrick Blackmore   Order of the Willow
  Friedrich Eric Helmut von Rheinhausen   Order of the Silver Oak
  Frances Elizabeth Devereux   Court Baron / Baroness
  Richard Morgan of Cumberland   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Fernanda de la Foret   Court Baron / Baroness
  Robyyan Torr D'Elandris   Court Baron / Baroness

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date