The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 12, 1994 (A.S. 28)

12 Mar, 1994 (A.S. 28)
  Alexandra dei Finocchi   Award of Arms
recveived under previous name Saidhbhin Anastasia ni Dhuinn
  Ulrich of Korsvag   Award of Arms
  Phillip of Flame   Award of Arms
  Wulfgar of Rudivale   Award of Arms
  Morgana Hazel Kenrick   Award of Arms
  Vincent Wren   Award of Arms
  Berkanne Drakevinninne av Klingenberg   Award of Arms
  Victorian of Flame   Award of Arms
  Maria Katerina Adlerhof   Award of Arms
  Owen of Korsvag   Award of Arms
  Kyran Francis Lordan   Award of Arms
  Peregrine Fairchylde   Award of Arms
  Anne-Marie d'erable   Award of Arms
  Damien of House Drachenstein   Award of Arms
  Eric Callahan of Western Keep   Award of Arms
  Kenrick   Award of Arms
  Leonidas Flavius Christianus   Award of the Purple Fret
  Kerri Potratz   Award of Arms
  Kyle of Tara   Order of the Willow
confirmed, given out
  Renee Axtell Harvey   Award of Arms
  Anthony Wesolowski   Award of Arms
  Karl der Gaukler von Zahringen   Award of Arms
  Cassandra of the Western Green   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Berwyn Aethelbryght of Ackely   Award of the Purple Fret
  Rhiannon Heledd of Mathrafal   Award of the Purple Fret
  Horace of Northshield   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aurora of Northlight   Award of the Purple Fret
  Jan Friederich van Schaack   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Caelia Alexis vom Kirschwald   Order of the Willow
  Monika z Gniezno   Order of the Laurel

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date