The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 30, 1994 (A.S. 28)

30 Apr, 1994 (A.S. 28)
  Antonio di Marino   Award of Arms
  Maelgwn of Grey Gargoyles   Award of Arms
  Corwin MacTire of the Shire of Rockwall   Award of Arms
  Jurgis Magnus   Award of Arms
  Seamus ua Murchada   Award of Arms
  Sahar umm Yasamine   Award of Arms
  Katherine Stonehand   Order of the Willow
  Rebecca de Venicia   Award of Arms
  Iarngard Ragnarson   Award of Arms
  Magdalena von der Plesse   Award of Arms
  Kira Wren   Award of Arms
  Hiderich der Biterolf   Award of Arms
  Jonathon of Ravenslake   Award of Arms
  Dietrich von Hamburg   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Caitlin of York   Award of the Purple Fret
  Garlanda de Stanas   Award of the Purple Fret
  Myrih Darkoak   Award of the Purple Fret
  Morgana Corva   Order of the Willow
  Katerina Arondel   Order of the Willow
  Lauretta de Stella-Fendurta   Order of the Willow
  Romas the Mapmaker   Court Baron / Baroness
  Silvija the Landlady   Court Baron / Baroness
  Rivenstar, Barony of   Augmentation of Arms
Argent, a pale gules over all a dragon passant vert
  Katerina Helena von Schoenborn   Order of the Laurel
  Taj-al-Hadiya   Order of the Laurel

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date