The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jun 25, 1994 (A.S. 29)

25 Jun, 1994 (A.S. 29)
  Bartholomew Stewart of Illiton   Award of Arms
  Dietrich von Andernach   Award of the Purple Fret
  Amanda of Aurea Ripea   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Werner von Seitz   Award of Arms
  Genevie Ryn Lavelle   Award of Arms
  Bedevier de Luna   Award of Arms
  Elspeth le Faire   Award of Arms
  Edward Richardson   Award of Arms
  Catriona D'Arcy   Award of the Purple Fret
  Carline the Dane of Dublin   Award of the Purple Fret
  Osric Cumbra   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Dorinda Scorpione   Court Baron / Baroness
  Silvija the Landlady   Order of the Laurel
  Sivrid Brumbach   Foreign Honor
Leather Mallet {Calontir}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date