The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Sep 17, 1994 (A.S. 29)

17 Sep, 1994 (A.S. 29)
  Berus Wolfsson   Award of Arms
  Drachenstein, House   Award of the Dragon's Teeth
  Michael the Quiet   Order of the Red Company
  Lachlan Wolfsson   Award of Arms
  Sybil of Amberhall   Award of Arms
  Ciaren the Mad Celt   Award of Arms
  Maryanne Ruadh   Award of Arms
  Elaine Hall of Dormanswell   Order of the Silver Oak
  Edward D'Aubernay   Award of Arms
  Linette Limmer   Award of Arms
  Katherine the Generous   Award of Arms
  Enrico d'Venicia   Award of Arms
  Dementrios of Flame   Award of Arms
  Devinicus Wells, Reverend   Award of the Purple Fret
  Wolfgang Murik   Award of the Purple Fret
  Thomas Vetree   Award of the Purple Fret
  Thorfinn the Greenlander   Order of the Willow
  Gavin O'Brian McTavis   Order of the Willow
  Aidan Blackstone   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  John Moatmaker   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date