The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Sep 24, 1994 (A.S. 29)

24 Sep, 1994 (A.S. 29)
  Ventoria   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Isabel MacLuckie   Award of Arms
  Katrine Aveline Fitzalan   Award of Arms
  Isabeau DiVitri   Award of Arms
  Eadric von der Wald   Award of Arms
  Ragnar Druffenskold   Award of Arms
  Celinde Fortescue   Award of Arms
  Haakon Bloodaxe   Award of Arms
  Caebinn Mhoireach   Award of Arms
  Gabriela Glanzenfeurer   Award of Arms
  Julian the Foolhardy   Award of Arms
  Little John of Camden   Award of Arms
  Gerrod von Meersburg   Award of Arms
  Justin of Nordskogen   Award of Arms
  Benedick Barber of Banbury   Award of Arms
  Anntionette Rose   Award of the Purple Fret
  Balin of Canterbury   Award of the Purple Fret
  Dominicus the Nimble   Award of the Purple Fret
  Bardolph Odger Windlaufer   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Mohamed Jalil Beckery   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Sabina de Almeria   Order of the Willow
  Brianna Leigh Hill   Order of the Willow
  Crown Company of the Peacocks   Award of the Grove
  Dafydd ap Gwalchmai   Order of the Red Company
  Robin Arthur Kyrke   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Hermina Matilda de Ainesleah of Meredene   Order of the Laurel
  Crinin Lionel Rengarth   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Wulfgang von den Lowen   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Jean Nora Cu Carrick   Award of Arms
  Llewellyn ap Teirnon   Grant from Other Realm
Silver Crescent {East}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date