The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 1, 1994 (A.S. 29)

01 Oct, 1994 (A.S. 29)
  Marie de Rossett   Award of Arms
  Asa of Donerhafen   Award of Arms
  Svienn Raudtskogr   Award of Arms
  Orson die Grosse Mauer   Order of the Royal Vanguard
  Amalie Warrene   Award of Arms
  Zadok ben Solomon ibn Alkafhar   Award of Arms
  Gerontious Fabian of York   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Moria the Black   Court Baron / Baroness
  Blaine Sylvanus   Award of Arms
  Boleslav Kobyakovna   Award of Arms
  Breanaidh ni Naoimin   Order of the Laurel
  Aleid van Deursen   Award of Arms
  Valaric Brynmor   Award of Arms
  Joanna of Vest Yorvik   Award of Arms
  Kreimhild Walther   Award of Arms
  Fiona Averylle O'Connor of Maidenhead   Augmentation of Arms
quarterly with the kingdom herald's badge
  Ziegfried Gunter von Weaselberg   Viscount / Viscountess
  Emma de Rouen   Award of Arms
  Joleicia of Litchfield   Viscount / Viscountess
  Alaric Sartiano   Grant from Other Realm
Tygers Combattant {East}
  Albyn Buckthorne   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date