The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 5, 1994 (A.S. 29)

05 Nov, 1994 (A.S. 29)
  Elfleda Tarsella Bethoc   Order of the Laurel
  Donalee of Pembrook   Award of Arms
  Annette of Jararvellir   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Scaramouche del Strago   Award of Arms
  Ariel of Penrose   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Caitlin of Penrose   Award of Arms
  Thyri Williamsdottir   Award of Arms
  Alasdair of Downing   Award of Arms
  Thrith of Jararvellir   Award of Arms
  Edward the Tall   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gauffre le Trauvere   Award of Arms
  Meave de Clare   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cormac ui Bruiin Boruma   Award of Arms
  Rena Flora Thorbjornsdottir   Order of the Willow
  Genevieve de Chateau Licorne   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Padruig MacLennan   Order of the Silver Oak
  John Chandler Greyfeather   Order of the Willow
  Nikawa Kazuo   Order of the Willow
  Lloyd of Penrose   Order of the Silver Oak
  Myfanwy ferch Ellis   Order of the Pelican
  Bronwyn ferch Gwyn ap Rhys   Order of the Pelican

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date