The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 3, 1994 (A.S. 29)

03 Dec, 1994 (A.S. 29)
  Leotta of Glengower   Award of Arms
  Dracon of Apulia   Award of Arms
  Grainne ingen Murchada   Award of Arms
  Orianna De L'Isle   Award of Arms
  Timothy O'Byrne   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Siban ni Sheaghdha   Order of the Willow
  Michael the Quiet   Award of the Purple Fret
  Selimah of the Mystic Waters   Award of the Purple Fret

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date