The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 7, 1995 (A.S. 29)

07 Jan, 1995 (A.S. 29)
  Magdalena von der Plesse   Order of the Willow
Merouda Pendray
  Ashley Daralif   Award of Arms
  Madeleine of White Water   Award of Arms
  Eleanora Noel   Award of Arms
  Gueric de Weild Fuchs   Award of Arms
  Adelinde Petronelle   Award of Arms
  Wulfhere von dem Nordwulf   Award of Arms
  Bertrum Eastwood   Award of Arms
  Erasmus the Dane   Award of Arms
  Hinach Ben Josef   Award of the Purple Fret
  Killian Kirkpatrick MacDowell   Award of Arms
  Percival ap Gwilym Trefynwy   Award of the Purple Fret
  Arwyn of Ravenspur   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sophia von Brandenburg   Award of the Purple Fret
  Tamar   Award of the Purple Fret
  Therica Pembroke of Stonegate Manor   Award of the Purple Fret
  Adrian Flechyr   Order of the Willow
  Constance Grey   Order of the Willow
  Peter the Goldsmith   Order of the Willow
  Sonya Panek of Prague   Order of the Pelican
  Dafydd ap Gwalchmai   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date