The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 21, 1995 (A.S. 29)

21 Jan, 1995 (A.S. 29)
  Cedric the Fidgety   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Philip del Holme   Award of Arms
  Isabella Lacebrayder   Award of Arms
  Gwylym Penbras   Award of Arms
  Genevieve MacPerson   Award of Arms
  Duirmund Brandub   Award of Arms
  Yehoshua ben Yisrael   Award of Arms
  Caellagh an Syrsagh   Award of Arms
  Einarr Dunwulf Bjornsen   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Calador Quineaqane   Award of the Purple Fret
  Elwynor ferch Alwyn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Elwyth the Grey   Award of the Purple Fret
  Finn Herjolfsson   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Midair MacCormaic   Order of the Willow
  Kieran Grey   Order of the Willow
  Lucrezia Anne Throckmorton   Order of the Willow
  Ailikn Olafsdottir   Order of the Willow
  Petrushka Tomaszewski   Order of the Willow
  Rosamund Beauvisage   Order of the Willow
  Nyilas Kazmer   Order of the Silver Oak
  Kergan MacFionnain   Court Baron / Baroness

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date