The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 28, 1995 (A.S. 29)

28 Jan, 1995 (A.S. 29)
  Arwyn of Leicester   Award of Arms
  Claire a'len Or   Award of Arms
  Athelreta of St. Martin   Award of Arms
  Morgan of Anglesea   Award of Arms
  Tempus Peregrinator   Award of Arms
  Tia of Dragonsmark   Award of Arms
  Alzebeta Vaclav   Award of Arms
  Anne of Petrea Thule   Award of Arms
  Arianwen vech Morgan   Award of Arms
  Grimbold Thorbjornson   Award of Arms
  Einhard of Stahlgeist   Award of Arms
  Curnan Wesley Macleod   Award of the Purple Fret
  Affrica nic Pharlain Sidhein Mhoir   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cordelia Tichy   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aidan Blackstone   Award of the Purple Fret
  John of Stahlgeist   Award of the Purple Fret
  Kato Inagamono   Award of the Purple Fret
  Polyhymnia   Award of the Grove
  Kenna Harve   Order of the Willow
  Audrey Fletcher   Order of the Willow
  Richard MacKreeth   Order of the Willow
  Barak Carthalo   Order of the Silver Oak

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date