The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 11, 1995 (A.S. 29)

11 Feb, 1995 (A.S. 29)
  Arlette of Welfengau   Award of Arms
  Oswin de Kokerham   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Benedict of Beverly   Award of Arms
  Margaret of the Erainn   Award of Arms
  Emma de Winter   Award of Arms
  Gilloein of Edenshire   Award of Arms
  Horst von Horstmann   Award of Arms
  Jerome D'Agincourt   Award of Arms
  Sigred of the North Lands   Award of Arms
  Katarina Warrene   Award of Arms
  Tibors de Nabonna   Award of Arms
  Elian Geneth Colburn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Christian Vidar   Award of Arms
  Conall Mac Aodha'n   Award of the Purple Fret
  Balian de Brionne   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ciara McRobbie   Award of the Purple Fret
  Malcolm Donnelly   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ileana Quineqane   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Aibhilin ni Dhomhnaill   Order of the Willow
  Leona Khadine d'Este   Order of the Willow
  Persephone d'Albizzi   Order of the Willow
  Phillipe de Pamiers   Order of the Silver Oak
  Aethelnoth of Alebridge   Order of the Red Company

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date