The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Aug 16, 1995 (A.S. 30)

16 Aug, 1995 (A.S. 30)
  Adrien de Troyes   Order of the Willow
  Kasmir of Stargard   Award of Arms
  Madeleine MacLachlan of Illiton   Award of the Purple Fret
  Melusine de la Rose   Award of Arms
  Fenix, Barony of   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Great Dark Horde, The   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Bogdan Borodets   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Alonzo the Understated   Order of the Silver Oak
  Alysoun de Ros   Order of the Silver Oak
  Amaranth Wolfbane   Order of the Silver Oak
  Sorcha the Cruel   Order of the Willow
  Yseult the Gentle   Order of the Willow
  Aylwyn of Griffenholme   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Edana na Tartmhar   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Margaret Malise de Kyrkyntolaghe   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Foote the Potter   Court Baron / Baroness
  Grainne du Bois   Court Baron / Baroness
  Eirik Dweorgaxe   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Sternfeld (retired 2003-07-26)
  Kendra of Darkmoon   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Sternfeld (Deceased)
  Helene Gabrielle du Lac   Order of the Laurel
  Gwyneth Banfhidhleir   Order of the Laurel
  Therica Pembroke of Stonegate Manor   Order of the Laurel
  Fritz von Bare   Order of the Laurel
  Hrothgar of the House of the Iron Maiden   Order of the Laurel
  Alasdair of Raasay   Order of the Laurel
  Thaninieyaieres O Ynys Yf Draig Gwyrdd   Order of the Laurel
  John ap Wynne   Order of the Pelican
  Ragni Dzintara of Amberhall   Order of the Pelican

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date