The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 4, 1997 (A.S. 31)

04 Jan, 1997 (A.S. 31)
  Martin of Doneaster   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Wyllyam MacGregor   Award of Arms
  Gisela Blodwyn Madwg   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gunter   Award of Arms
  Dianora Lizabetta Vittori di Cellini   Award of the Purple Fret
  Arabella Leom Prathome   Award of Arms
  Mair Fadyn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Linnet FirzOsborne   Award of Arms
  Olaf Brunhard Magnusson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Hamish of Shattered Oak   Award of Arms
  Meave de Clare   Order of the Willow
  Connor Dan an Diar   Award of Arms
  Merit Rose   Order of the Willow
  Ísgerðr Gulkárr   Award of Arms
  Etienne de Clermont   Order of the Willow
  Richard of the Mountain   Award of Arms
  Guenievre du Dragon Vert   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Rowland the Mad   Award of Arms
  Giovanna Theresa Battista de la Firenze   Award of Arms
  Cainnech Ruadh na Sithig   Award of Arms
  Eanor of Amberhall   Count / Countess
  Eanor of Amberhall   Order of the Rose (No PoA)
  Orianna Morgan of the Ely   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date