The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 11, 1997 (A.S. 31)

11 Jan, 1997 (A.S. 31)
  I. Claudia Aurelius   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Bodvarr Shipsmidr   Award of Arms
  Octavius Tiberius   Award of Arms
  Fionnuala Ua Cluainsidh   Award of Arms
  Ceinwen ferch Elidir O'Denbigh   Award of Arms
  Phalon Lloyd MacKinnon   Award of Arms
  Erin O'Buaghelly   Award of Arms
  Radagaisus Vidigoia Balthi   Award of Arms
  Brannos O'Irongardail   Award of the Purple Fret
  Lothair Glenlogan   Order of the Willow
  Fiadnata ó Gleann Àlainn   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Trelogin Tavistok   Order of the Laurel

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date