The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 1, 1997 (A.S. 31)

01 Feb, 1997 (A.S. 31)
  Gareth of Greenlea   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Janson von der Schwartzwald   Award of Arms
  Fia Alessandra Panciatichi   Award of Arms
  Cumhara of Hollyhead   Award of Arms
as Kope the Improving
  Randolph Lee   Award of Arms
  William de Archer   Award of Arms
  Kiriak   Award of Arms
  John McClellan   Award of Arms
  Aislynn of Falme   Award of Arms
  Amanda Morgana Hazel   Award of Arms
  Isgunr Eymuni   Award of Arms
  Axman of Ring Tribe   Award of Arms
  Ivor Thorburn   Award of Arms
  Rowan of Bridgeford   Award of Arms
  Stebach the Gaul   Award of Arms
  Valbjorn Flettir   Award of Arms
  Joseph the Tinker   Award of Arms
  Antonia de Batista   Award of Arms
  Cassandra Elissa Castellano de Cervantes   Award of the Purple Fret
  Elspeth Grizel of Dunfort   Award of the Purple Fret
  Morgan of Anglesea   Award of the Purple Fret
  Rosamund Beauvisage   Award of the Purple Fret
  William of Fairhaven   Order of the Willow
  Finn Herjolfsson   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Lisa Dolorosa   Order of the Pelican
  Comar gyr Mirand   Order of the Pelican
  Henry Best   Grant of Arms
from Atlantia
  Henry Best   Order of the Pelican
from Atlantia
  Fernanda de la Foret   Order of the Pelican
from Atlantia
  Henry Best   Foreign Honor
Patent of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date