The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 8, 1997 (A.S. 31)

08 Feb, 1997 (A.S. 31)
  Edric the Wanderer   Award of Arms
  Maria Adelia cicely Fitzalan   Award of Arms
  Heath McClintock   Award of Arms
  Willhelm of Rivenwood Tower   Award of Arms
  Aleksandra Drakonova   Award of Arms
  Cinead of Drummillard   Award of Arms
  Aoibheil of Ath-Sithe   Award of Arms
  Gregory Thunder   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Wilhelm Dichterman   Order of the Willow
  Ioan verch David   Order of the Willow
  Moira nic Connell the Strongbow   Order of the Greenwood Company
  Gunther der Schwartzwulf   Order of the Greenwood Company
  Caitlin Morand   Order of the Willow

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date