The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 22, 1997 (A.S. 31)

22 Feb, 1997 (A.S. 31)
  Minowara Yoshinaka Mitaron   Award of Arms
  Brother Gwylliam Rydderch of Essex   Award of Arms
  Eric Ragnarsson   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Violet of St. Martin's   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Marcus Caiphas of York   Order of the Willow
  Viviana of Huntingdon   Order of the Willow
  Phelan Lloyd MacKinnon   Order of the Silver Oak
  Percival Gower   Order of the Silver Oak
  Elwyth the Grey   Order of the Red Company
  Garlanda de Stanas   Order of the Pelican
  Sivrid Brumbach   Foreign Honor
Torse {Calontir}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date