The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 1, 1997 (A.S. 31)

01 Mar, 1997 (A.S. 31)
  Andrea Pellegrini   Order of the Willow
  Edwin Atte Bridge   Award of Arms
  Deirdre of Maccuswell   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Charles Oakley   Order of the Silver Oak
  Taliesen Traherne   Award of Arms
  Colleen de Maccuswell of Alderford   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Kris Galbari   Order of the Willow
  Petranella de Groot   Award of Arms
  Undewyn de Maccuswell   Award of Arms
  Killian Blaukrieger   Order of the Red Company
  Edward Sevenstar   Award of Arms
  Genovefa da Terranova   Award of Arms
  Rathlin Trilam'han   Court Baron / Baroness
  Benedicke Alexander   Award of Arms
  Kyara de Maccuswell de Alderford   Award of Arms
  Aaron of Shattered Oak   Award of Arms
  Egon von dem Schwarzwald   Award of Arms
  Giles Devon   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Jararvellir (Resigned - Dec 9, 2000)
  Selvaggio of Clear Lake   Award of Arms
  Sindri Jo'nsson   Award of Arms
  Elashava bas Riva   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
Jararvellir (Resigned - Dec 9, 2000)
  Lothar von Drachenstein   Court Baron / Baroness
  Friedrich Degen   Award of Arms
  Gaylyn Montblanc   Award of Arms
  Rosamund Beauvisage   Court Baron / Baroness
  Gilder of Alerford   Award of Arms
  Sterling Martin   Award of Arms
  Alexis MacAlister of Beverlay   Court Baron / Baroness
  Linn of Silverlake   Award of Arms
  Gwyneth Banfhidhleir   Court Baron / Baroness
  Dorgan of Sternfeld   Award of Arms
  Tamara di Firenze   Court Baron / Baroness
  Dafydd Angus Niall Beevus   Award of Arms
  Glandydd Rys Mordwyn   Court Baron / Baroness
  Briala Hawkwind   Award of Arms
  Elizabeth Kestrel of Cadfan   Court Baron / Baroness
  Llyrydwyl Merewenna   Award of the Purple Fret
  Lea bint Salah   Order of the Laurel
  Gwyntarian, Archer's Guild   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Etaoin O'Fearghail   Order of the Pelican
  Cleftland Scriptoriums   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Gwyntarian Scribes' Guild   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Hathewisse atte Mere   Order of the Willow
  Grey Oddson   Order of the Greenwood Company
  Raedmund de Arden   Order of the Royal Vanguard
  Ian Gourdon of Glen Awe   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Thorbjorn Osis Brandsson   Duke / Duchess
  Caitlin Stuart   Duke / Duchess
  Caitlin Stuart   Order of the Rose (No PoA)
  Leif Haakonson   Non-armigerous Foreign Honor
Sheriff - Principality of Northshield

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date