The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jun 28, 1997 (A.S. 32)

28 Jun, 1997 (A.S. 32)
  Conn MacNiell   Viscount / Viscountess
  Mad Milo of Nordskogen   Award of Arms
  Kassandra Tenebrosa   Viscount / Viscountess
  Gevehard von Baden   Award of Arms
  Akatyariena of the Winds   Order of the Laurel
  Robert Vachon du Bois   Award of Arms
  Fina ingen Aeda   Order of the Laurel
  Wilhelm of Konigsberg   Award of Arms
  Catline French   Award of Arms
  Phillip de Messis Luna   Award of Arms
  Ronnait ni Chatharnaigh   Award of Arms
  Loedgar of Foxwood   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date