The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 8, 1997 (A.S. 32)

08 Nov, 1997 (A.S. 32)
  Fionnula MacLir   Award of Arms
  Joshua Ottarson   Award of Arms
  Istvan of Vokovar   Award of Arms
  Fergus the Strange   Award of Arms
  Aislynn of Talonval   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ottar Finsson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Kiar of Auburn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eric Edwardson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Pentamer Scribes   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Brianna AuCluin   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Blaise Von Bremen   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Ygraine the Herbalist   Order of the Willow
  Rowan Monair   Order of the Willow
  Richard Ealdwulf   Grant of Arms
  Anna of the Western Hill   Grant of Arms
  Forgan Aurelius   Award of the Kings Chalice
  Anne of Longacres   Award of Arms
  Anne Tinker   Order of the Willow
  Cassandra Nicolette Scolari   Award of Arms
  Arngeir Halfdan   Award of Arms
  Peter the Page   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Caldrithig Choir   Award of the Grove
  Galeran Chanterel   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date