The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 25, 1998 (A.S. 32)

25 Apr, 1998 (A.S. 32)
  Ekaterina   Award of Arms
  Sophia of MacLachan   Award of Arms
  Keedlar MacLaughlin   Award of Arms
  Ambika of Dragonsmark   Award of the Purple Fret
  Etain the Decadent   Award of the Purple Fret
  Llewellyn ap Teirnon   Order of the Willow
  Arianwen vech Morgan   Order of the Willow
  Ceanntighern Macillechallum   Order of the Silver Oak
  Freydis Sigurdhardottir   Award of Arms
  Indivind mac Lauchlann con Faichi   Award of Arms
  Elsbeth of Mistig Waetru   Award of Arms
  Benedict Grey   Award of the Purple Fret

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date