The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 18, 1998 (A.S. 33)

18 Jul, 1998 (A.S. 33)
  Marie von Rosenberg   Award of Arms
  Fenja Mysing   Award of Arms
  Angus O'Baire   Award of Arms
  Gemma Tailson   Award of Arms
  Moire O'Baire   Award of Arms
  Morgan ap Merrik   Award of Arms
  Sabine the Ready   Award of Arms
  Gianetta di Firenza   Award of Arms
  Dawydd of Illiton   Award of Arms
  Eirik Thorkelsson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Isabel of Illiton   Award of the Purple Fret
  Karl von Zahringen   Order of the Willow
  Cinaed Ulric Amhranai tan Briongloid   Order of the Willow
  Cellach ni Thighearnaigh   Order of the Willow
  Winifred Rose Hammond   Order of the Willow
  Sivrid Brumbach   Order of the Red Company

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date