The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Dec 12, 1998 (A.S. 33)

12 Dec, 1998 (A.S. 33)
  Andros   Award of Arms
  Thrain Ormsson   Award of Arms
  Connor O'Connor   Award of Arms
  Jutte von Holchiemer Stein   Award of Arms
  Angus Gordon   Award of Arms
  Selene De Loraine   Award of Arms
  Alana of Caer Anterth Mawr   Award of Arms
  Sigrid de la Mare   Award of Arms
  Morganna of Degannwy   Award of Arms
  Jerome of Lub Siochail   Award of Arms
  Adele La Paille Robson   Award of Arms
  Cianna Karleen   Award of the Purple Fret
  Anders Olafsson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Frederic of Lub Siochail   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aryanhwy Prytydes merch Catmael Caermyrdin   Award of the Purple Fret
  Alasdair Callum Montgomery   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Bethany Barrowsby   Order of the Willow
  Kassandra Tenebrosa   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Gwyneth Felton   Royal Augmentation of Arms
A fleur-de-lis, Or
  Catherine de Saumerez d'Autrive   Court Baron / Baroness
  Margaret Malise de Kyrkyntolaghe   Order of the Laurel
  Ingridr Thorvaldsdottir   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date