The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 2, 1999 (A.S. 33)

02 Jan, 1999 (A.S. 33)
  Zac, son of Madelena the Gypsy   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Barrett ap Lewellyn   Award of Arms
  Gabriel Asper von Greysson   Award of Arms
  Ilona Wunderkindt   Award of Arms
  Emilie Lise Grimkellsdottir   Award of Arms
  Richard Kelly   Award of Arms
  Elsa von Heilbronn   Award of Arms
  Parsla the Curious   Award of Arms
  Nevyn ap Annwn   Award of Arms
  Remy le Lyon   Award of Arms
  Drusus   Award of Arms
  Jayme Hume   Award of Arms
  Elspeth Schneewolf   Award of Arms
  Guilietta Monferrati di Castellemare del Golfo   Award of Arms
  Aine Siobhan   Award of Arms
  Damion Grafton of Yorkshire   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gwenllyen the Minstrel   Award of the Purple Fret
  Maximilian der Zauberer   Award of the Purple Fret
  Baldarich of Roaring Wastes   Award of the Purple Fret
  Shoshanna MacKilbaine   Award of the Purple Fret
  Llewellyn the Useful   Order of the Willow
  Brennan O'Dewey   Order of the Silver Oak
  Tyrkir of Olvik   Order of the Silver Oak
  Daibhid Ruadh MacLachlan   Order of the Red Company
  Felix of Ramsey   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Judith of Kirtland   Viscount / Viscountess

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date