The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 30, 1999 (A.S. 33)

30 Jan, 1999 (A.S. 33)
  Rebekah d'Avignon   Award of Arms
  Thora Grimsdottir   Award of Arms
  Ragnarr Silfrihamer   Award of the Purple Fret
  Moira MacGillavrey   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sophia of Sternfeld   Award of the Purple Fret
  Torquil MacGillavrey   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Damion Grafton of Yorkshire   Order of the Greenwood Company
  Giacomo Gideon da Firenza   Order of the Willow
  Fritz von Bare   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Caterina De Stefani   Award of Arms
  Kjartan Eikbrandrson   Order of the Red Company
  Gregor Gundolf   Award of Arms
  Sofron Havrylovych Trakhtemyriviskyj   Award of Arms
  Vsevolod Bezkrovnyi   Award of Arms
  Runa ├ćikibrandskona   Award of Arms
  Zuriel Aurelius Nightshade   Award of the Purple Fret

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date