The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jun 5, 1999 (A.S. 34)

05 Jun, 1999 (A.S. 34)
  Aryl of Elwood   Award of Arms
  Chrostophyr of Starleaf Gate   Award of Arms
  Gabrielle of Starleaf Gate   Award of Arms
  Porthos of Kent   Award of Arms
  Ian Seamus O'Sullivan   Award of Arms
  Una Uilebaine   Award of Arms
  Niall dun Ulrich   Award of the Purple Fret
  Morag Drummond   Order of the Willow
  Raymond d'Anjou   Order of the Red Company
  Ingridr Thorvaldsdottir   Foreign Honor
Meridian Cross {Meridies}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date