The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Sep 18, 1999 (A.S. 34)

18 Sep, 1999 (A.S. 34)
  Iohannes Glenfidanus   Award of Arms
  Inarr Blacklar   Award of Arms
  Nezkna Kiriena Petrovicha   Award of Arms
  Rudegar Augsberger   Award of Arms
  Sulla Alterius   Award of Arms
  Claudia   Award of Arms
  Messalina Mucius   Award of Arms
  Adelais de Servigny   Award of Arms
  Adler von Metzger   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Maddelena of Alsace   Order of the Willow
  Patrick Connor O'Donnel McPhelan   Order of the Pelican
  Ian Gourdon of Glen Awe   Order of the Pelican
  Rebekah MacTiernan   Order of the Pelican
  Lailin Uthala Darkridge   Order of the Laurel
  Rachelle de Marseille   Order of the Laurel
  Mordak Timofei'evich Rostovskogo   Order of the Laurel
  Korbinian   Award of Arms
  Wang Jutun   Award of Arms
  Ingileif Ketilsdottir   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date