The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 30, 1999 (A.S. 34)

30 Oct, 1999 (A.S. 34)
  Beowulf Gordon of Aldemar   Court Baron / Baroness
  Iron Fox   Award of Arms
  Petrella von Eifenschlossauf Odra   Award of the Purple Fret
  Bogdan De La Brasov   Order of the Willow
  Dominique of House of the Golden Cock   Order of the Willow
  Reginald de Argoogle   Order of the Silver Oak
  Madog of Glastonbury   Order of the Silver Oak
  Rhiannon Siobhan Shynane   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Dmitrii Volkovich   Grant of Arms
  Jamie Blackrose   Order of the Laurel
  Hal Raeburn   Order of the Laurel
  Charles Oakley   Order of the Laurel
  Rory mac Feidhlimidh   Order of the Pelican

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date