The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 6, 1999 (A.S. 34)

06 Nov, 1999 (A.S. 34)
  Stefan of Neurenburg   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Katerina of Swordcliff   Award of Arms
  Arthur the Quiet   Award of Arms
  Bebhinn of St. Carol   Award of Arms
  Meave ni Claugh   Award of Arms
  Andrew McMillan   Award of Arms
  Elena of Myddle   Award of Arms
  Alan of Bellwood   Award of Arms
  Marlan McBiff   Award of the Purple Fret
  Philippe de Lyon   Order of the Silver Oak
  Eirik Thorkelsson   Order of the Silver Oak
  Aleid van Groningen   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  James Ainsley   Order of the Silver Oak
  Gunther von Stein   Award of the Sapphire
  Malin Faierwood   Award of Arms
  Boudicca nia inghen Siol Lhiannon   Award of Arms
  Katrina of Swordcliff   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date