The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 8, 2000 (A.S. 34)

08 Jan, 2000 (A.S. 34)
  Priscilla the Hun   Royal Augmentation of Arms
In chief, a snowflake
  Wulfgang von den Lowen   Court Baron / Baroness
  Brigid ingen Maol-Mhichil   Award of Arms
  Rowan of Ravensgold   Award of Arms
  Gregor MacKendrick   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Edwin Atte Bridge   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cugan Mahtair mac Muirchtaigh   Award of the Purple Fret
  Duroc Alec MacMillan   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Laudine D' Aelinore   Order of the Willow
  Travis of Korsvag   Order of the Silver Oak
  Friedrich Eric Helmut von Rheinhausen   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Sayf al Qamar Tarik ibn Abdul   Order of the Pelican
  Alainor de Bath   Award of Arms
  Iamys Scott   Award of Arms
  Etain inghean Cormac   Award of Arms
  John Greenstone   Award of Arms
  Padraig MacRaighne   Award of the Purple Fret
  Teleco Cydon   Order of the Willow
  Lucia Greenstone   Order of the Willow
  Michaela de la Chesnaye des Bois   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Michaela de la Chesnaye des Bois   Grant of Arms
  Connor MacThomas   Award of Arms
  Dominica of Inner Sea   Award of Arms
  Kristiana of Arden   Award of Arms
  Ann Tesedale   Award of Arms
  Morag (of Northshield)   Award of Arms
  Tarien Dane   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date