The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 26, 2000 (A.S. 34)

26 Feb, 2000 (A.S. 34)
  Aisha bint Ismail   Award of the Sapphire
  Kira bint Ismail   Award of the Sapphire
  Yasmine bint Ismail   Award of the Sapphire
  Lancelin Peregrinus   Award of the Sapphire
  Baynard Grey   Award of Arms
  Cadogan Blaydes   Award of Arms
  Ellen of Shadowed Stars   Award of Arms
  Gertrude Krumpf   Award of Arms
  Gwennan Myngrudd   Award of Arms
  Katherine Ravenwood   Award of Arms
  Lloyd the Raven   Award of Arms
  Chrestienne La Croniere   Order of the White Chamfron
  Kain Macraith   Award of the Purple Fret
  Saint Joan, College of   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Gregor Burcardus   Order of the Willow
  Jean Paul Pierrepont   Order of the Silver Oak
  Adriano Veneziani   Order of the Silver Oak
  Musica Subterranea   Award of the Grove
  Osmundus Thorkelsson   Court Baron / Baroness
  Rosamund Beauvisage   Order of the Pelican
  Richard GryLion   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date