The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 8, 2000 (A.S. 35)

08 Jul, 2000 (A.S. 35)
  Aicelina of Rudivale   Award of Arms
  Johanna Finnsdottir   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Aedan ba`n macCormaic   Award of Arms
  Caolfionn of Northshield   Award of Arms
  Isabo O'Sirideaun   Award of Arms
  Jques Beau d'Mont   Award of Arms
  Etienne de Clermont   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Oswin Attwater   Order of the Red Company
  Byrd of Blue Rose   Order of the Gold Mace
  Isegardr Gulkar   Award of the Purple Fret
  Giovanna Theresa Battista de la Firenze   Order of the Evergreen
  Kassandra Tenebrosa   Order of the White Lance
  Aidan Morgana Evans   Order of the Pelican
  Isaac de Hugo   Order of the Pelican
  Lisa of Cobra Rose   Award of Arms
  Anna Donnelly   Award of Arms
  Amye Gannen   Award of Arms
  Dierdre o loch bel Dragon   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date