The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 7, 2000 (A.S. 35)

07 Oct, 2000 (A.S. 35)
  Oyunna of Tree-Girt-Sea   Award of Arms
  Francesca de Vargas   Award of Arms
  Sarafina Sinclair   Award of Arms
  Allesandra di Sassochio   Award of Arms
  Genvieve Kaalberg   Award of Arms
  Magnus Wolfsong   Award of Arms
  Wen Sies of Oystermouth Castle Uppndonnaway the Mumbles   Award of Arms
  Michaell Scott   Award of Arms
  Adelinde Petronelle   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cassandra Antonelli   Order of the Willow
  Constance Fairfax   Order of the Willow
  Alan Fairfax   Order of the Silver Oak
  Alexander de Seton of Altavia   Order of the Bronze Ring

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date